Jump to content

Hell Let Loose : Developer Briefing #62 - Giving your soldiers a fresh look!


Recommended Posts

Hey everyone,

Welcome to Developer Briefing #62!

This week we’re sharing with you a first look at the soldier face updates that’s coming after Update 5.

Fear not, your favourite faces that you know and love won’t be going anywhere, they’re just getting updated to better reflect the face of a soldier that’s been fighting tooth and nail on the frontline.


Get a look at what’s coming!

Note: All the images on the left are the existing models, the ones on the right are what the models will be updated to.

d945ce8e143031d82394ae136c94874ae8330ef7.jpg
Surprised to serious.


28c6f4e380bc4bd360c307c0812abf4411d0d031.jpg
Battle weary to battle scarred.


f03da9dda5c9425f466e3216266628ad3e0b42f6.jpg
Recruit to veteran.


3c3ff5f5f9eba7da8ede9cac71fa48ddae7ef71e.jpg
Cocky to combat ready


And finally, the one you've all been waiting for...

75a8bb70fd2446378da73207d512c0fdabfa6f60.jpg
Mendez vs the Mendez she tells you not to worry about


The team will be adding even more faces to the line-up as we move through Early Access to further bolster the options available to players.

To give you a clearer look at how these will look on your soldier, here’s a render for your viewing pleasure.

4687b4b8f1087f66c77fdc40c24edf8309e5ff24.png


Valentine’s Day Stream - Falling in Love with Hell Let Loose!

Join community stalwart and Team Dixx streamer ‘SakuraRagdoll’ on February 14th both here on the Hell Let Loose Steam Store Page and on her Twitch Channel as she takes to the frontline with a themed Hell Let Loose stream!

45bb12ca8b8eed71acd61a3f09ceac0126b26585.jpg

Watch Sakura’s stream, join her in battle and share your love for Hell Let Loose.

Stream start time: 6:45pm MT / 5:45pm PT / 8:45pm ET / 3:45am CEST
Stream end time: 1:00am MT / 12:00am PT / 3:00am ET / 10:00am CEST

Sakura's Twitch Channel: Watch here[www.twitch.tv]
Hell Let Loose Steam Channel: Watch here

Sakura will be streaming and shooting all through the evening so jump in, show your support and have some frontline fun.


Next Week!

The team has been working incredibly hard on Update 5 and are excited for you to experience it next Tuesday.

We’ll be sharing the changelist with you on patch-day, including new content additions, optimisations and bug fixes.

See you on the frontline.

Afficher l’article complet

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.